منزل

ZEBO Industry Limited

نوعية جيدة فندق الفراش دوفيت للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة فندق الفراش دوفيت للمبيعات
ZEBO هو مورد موثوق بها جدا من أغطية السرير في الفندق. لقد تعاونا لأكثر من 4 سنوات. ما أريد أن أقوله هو أنهم شخص طيب للغاية للعمل معه ، فهم دائما يهتمون بالجودة ويقدمون الخدمة في الوقت المناسب.

—— بولا

أنا محظوظة للغاية للالتقاء بالسيدة جيجي ، التي تبتسم دائمًا وتسوق أكثر خدمات المنتجات احترافية .. نحن فنر مجموعة فنادق جميع بياضات الأسرّة لدينا من إنتاج شركة ZEBO. هم أفضل مورد التقيت في الصين ،

—— هان

نحن نقوم بأعمال تجارية في اندونيسيا ، وتعاوننا مع ZEBO لأكثر من سنوات. نشعر بالامتنان على الجهود الكبيرة التي بذلوها. من السهل جدا التواصل والكامل للمسؤولية. سنواصل التحرك معا على المدى الطويل ....

—— أنجيلا

ابن دردش الآن

ZEBO Industry Limited

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
ZEBO Industry Limited ZEBO Industry Limited ZEBO Industry Limited ZEBO Industry Limited ZEBO Industry Limited ZEBO Industry Limited ZEBO Industry Limited ZEBO Industry Limited ZEBO Industry Limited ZEBO Industry Limited

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
السوق الرئيسي : أمريكا الجنوبية
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : زيبو
عدد الموظفين : 200~300
المبيعات السنوية : 13000000-15000000
سنة التأسيس : 2002
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

تعريف عن الشركة :

ZEBO ، وراثة منتجات الفراش البيئية الأصلية البيئية. تأسست في عام 2003 ، مع التركيز على التخصيص لمنتجات الكتان والبياضات المنزلية لفنادق النجوم ، والشقق البوتيك ، والمساكن الراقية ، أخذ زمام المبادرة في اقتراح مفهوم مناخ الفراش. وخلق أعلى معيار في صناعة الفراش مع البيئة الطبيعية للنوم البيئي للمستخدمين! قوة مرافقة ، صناعة الضيافة الرائدة بعد سنوات من التطوير والتهطال ، ZEBO يتحسن من بناء الفريق ، البحث والتطوير للمنتج ، قاعدة الإنتاج ، التطوير الشامل للتصميم التسويقي ، ليس فقط يمكن أن يفي بأوامر كبيرة وعاجلة وصعبة ، ولكن أيضا يمكنه توفير ضمان أعلى جودة لعملائنا قيمة. القوة الناعمة والقاسية للعلامة التجارية. فريق إدارة عالي الجودة أعلى فريق البحث والتطوير ؛ قاعدة إنتاج مصدر الفراش في نانتونغ ، جيانغسو. تشغيل مركز التسويق: قوانغتشو وجنوب شرق آسيا.

ثلاثة نظام رئيسي:

نظام الإنتاج العجاف نظام مراقبة الجودة نظام إدارة كفاءة ERP أربعة التنافسية الأساسية تدعم: شركات الفرش التجارية العلامة التجارية المحلية الأولى المخصصة ؛ أول مشروع في قوانغتشو مع قاعدة الإنتاج في الأصل ؛ مؤسسة تعمل حصرا في البحث والتطوير والاختبار ؛ إن تراكم العديد من حالات عملاء الفنادق الراقية يضمن كلاً من التسليم والجودة. فندق ستار ستاندارد ، انترناشيونال فيجن زيبو يعتبر نوعية حياتنا. مع 16 عاما من الخبرة في مجال الضيافة ، تراكمت ZEBO 39 معايير الجودة لتخصيص منتجات الفراش ، مع نظامين للوقاية من الأخطاء وتصحيح الأخطاء. قدم الإنتاج المنوال الأكثر تقدما آلات النسيج المستوردة المستوردة ، آلات منشفة الإلكترونية CNC ، آلة خياطة الكمبيوتر ، آلة خياطة اللحف وغيرها من معدات الإنتاج المهنية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تطبيق نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات ، ISO ، 5 S العجاف الإنتاج ، ونظام الإدارة المتقدمة الأخرى تلبي احتياجات السوق الاستهلاكية الراقية. فازت شركة Century ZEBO بقبول أكثر من 580 عميل من بين 36 مقاطعة ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم في الصين وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة وجنوب شرق آسيا وبلدان أخرى. وصلت بنجاح إلى التعاون الاستراتيجي

شراكة مع هيلتون ، ماريوت ، ستاروود ، أليكس ، فلاورز هول وهلم جرا ، مجموعات الفنادق المحلية والدولية ومرافق الإقامة المنزلية الراقية. شكرا لكونك ، ZEBO على الطريق.

الزبائن الدائمين:

كبير supprises والثقة من العملاء:

تفاصيل الاتصال
ZEBO Industry Limited

اتصل شخص: Miss. Joanna

الهاتف :: 86-20-3454-6529

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

ZEBO Industry Limited

Good quality Hotel Bedding Duvet for sales
Good quality Hotel Bedding Duvet for sales
ZEBO is a so reliable supplier of hotel bed linen. We have cooperated for more than 4 years. What i want to say is, they are so kind person to work with, they always care quality and provide in-time service.

—— Paula

I'm so lucky to meet Ms Gigi, who always smile and proce the most professional product service.. We are funner a hotel group All our hotel bed linen produced by ZEBO. They are the best supplier i have met in China,

—— Han

We are doing trading business in indonesia , and cooperated with ZEBO for more than years. We feel thankfull for the great efforts they tried on us. Very easy communicating and full of responsibility. We will keep moving on together for long term....

—— Angela

I'm Online Chat Now

ZEBO Industry Limited

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
ZEBO Industry Limited ZEBO Industry Limited ZEBO Industry Limited ZEBO Industry Limited ZEBO Industry Limited ZEBO Industry Limited ZEBO Industry Limited ZEBO Industry Limited ZEBO Industry Limited ZEBO Industry Limited

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : South America
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Worldwide
Brands : ZEBO
No. of Employees : 200~300
Annual Sales : 13000000-15000000
Year Established : 2002
Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Company Introduction :

 

ZEBO, the inheritance of original ecological Eco- bedding products. It was founded in 2003, focusing on the customization of hotel linen and home bedding products for star hotels, boutique apartments, high-end homestay, taking the lead in proposing the concept of bedding climate. And creating a top benchmark in the bedding industry with the natural environment of ecological sleep for users! Escort Strength, Leading Hospitality Industry After years of development and precipitation, ZEBO is improving from team building, product research and development, production base, the overall development of the marketing layout, not only can meet big, urgent and difficult orders, but also can provide higher quality guarantee for our value customers. Soft and hard Strength of the brand. A high-quality management team; Top product R & D team; Production base of bedding source in Nantong, Jiangsu; two marketing center operation: Guangzhou and southeast Asia.

 

Three major system : 

 

Lean production system; Quality control system; Efficient ERP management system; Four core competitiveness supports: The first domestic customized brand bedding enterprises; Guangzhou's first enterprise with the production base in the origin; An enterprise exclusively engaged in research, development and testing; The accumulation of many high-end hotel customers cases guarantees both delivery and quality. Star Hotel Standard, International Vision ZEBO regards quality as our life. With 16 years of hospitality industry experience, ZEBO has accumulated 39 quality standards for customizing bedding products, with two systems of error prevention and error correction. Loom production introduced the most advanced imported fabrics weaving machines, electronic CNC towel machines, computer sewing machine, quilting machine and other professional production equipments. Further more, the introduction of ERP, ISO, 5 S lean production, and other advanced management system meet the needs of high-end consumer market. Century ZEBO won the acceptance of more than 580 customers among the 36 provinces and autonomous regions in China, Europe, the United States, southeast Asia and other countries. Successively reached a strategic cooperation

partnership with Hilton, Marriott, Starwood, Alex, Flowers Hall and so on, domestic and international hotel groups and high-end home stay facilities. Thanks for having you, ZEBO is on the way.

 

Regular Customers:

 

 

 

Big supprises and trust from customers:

 

Contact Details
ZEBO Industry Limited

Contact Person: Miss. GIGI

Tel: 86-20-3454-6529

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)