منزل

ZEBO Industry Limited جولة في المعمل

نوعية جيدة فندق الفراش دوفيت للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة فندق الفراش دوفيت للمبيعات
ZEBO هو مورد موثوق بها جدا من أغطية السرير في الفندق. لقد تعاونا لأكثر من 4 سنوات. ما أريد أن أقوله هو أنهم شخص طيب للغاية للعمل معه ، فهم دائما يهتمون بالجودة ويقدمون الخدمة في الوقت المناسب.

—— بولا

أنا محظوظة للغاية للالتقاء بالسيدة جيجي ، التي تبتسم دائمًا وتسوق أكثر خدمات المنتجات احترافية .. نحن فنر مجموعة فنادق جميع بياضات الأسرّة لدينا من إنتاج شركة ZEBO. هم أفضل مورد التقيت في الصين ،

—— هان

نحن نقوم بأعمال تجارية في اندونيسيا ، وتعاوننا مع ZEBO لأكثر من سنوات. نشعر بالامتنان على الجهود الكبيرة التي بذلوها. من السهل جدا التواصل والكامل للمسؤولية. سنواصل التحرك معا على المدى الطويل ....

—— أنجيلا

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    1. وضعت في الإنتاج وإدخال آلة النسيج النسيج المستوردة الأكثر تقدما ، آلة منشفة التحكم العددي الإلكترونية ، آلة الخياطة الكمبيوتر وآلة تمشيط واسعة النطاق وغيرها من معدات الإنتاج المهنية. تحسين سلسلة دعم الإنتاج وقفة واحدة دعم مع نوعية مستقرة وأداء أعلى تكلفة. توفير التسوق وقفة واحدة مريحة لعملائنا.

    2. قاعدة الإنتاج سوف تقع في نانتونغ ، جيانغسو ، منشأ الفراش الصيني. من خلال دمج الغزول القطنية والنسيج والتبييض والخياطة والبحث والتطوير والتصميم والنقل وغيرها من الموارد ، تم تحسين القدرة التنافسية للمنتجات بشكل كبير ، وبالتالي أخذ المبادرة ومكانة رائدة في السوق.

    3. حول مصنع 20000 متر مربع متر العمل-متجر.

  • OEM / ODM

    لدينا campany قادرة على اكبيت صانعي القطع الأصلية أو أوديإم أوامر نظرا لتجربتنا الغنية من قارئ RFID والقدرة R & D الهوائي والموظفين ماهراً. الرجاء إخبارنا بمتطلباتك ومناقشتها مع فريق المبيعات والهندسة لدينا ، ثم سنقدم لك عرضًا مناسبًا.

  • R & D

    حضرت الصين أول شركة لينج لين
    منظمة الصحة العالمية تضع قاعدة إنتاجها في المنشأ المنتج BED الصينية (نانتونغ)

    ثلاثة أنظمة رئيسية وأربع مفتاح
    تنافسية التنافس على الجودة والتسليم

    لا توجد مؤسسة تجارية موثوقة في صناعة بياضات الأسرّة في الفنادق. وقد اتخذت ZEBO وراث من الفراش البيئي الأصلي كمسؤولية خاصة بها. قدم مفهوم مناخ الفراش ، وخلق البيئة الطبيعية للنوم البيئي كهدف لها. أطلقت الصين أول رحلة بناء العلامة التجارية حسب الطلب الفراش.

    نظام الإنتاج الضخم

    تم تقديم نظام إدارة الإنتاج العجاف لتحقيق التحسين والجمع بين جميع الأقسام والعمليات ، والقضاء على النفايات غير الضرورية الناجمة عن انتظار الإنتاج ، تراكم المخزون ومشاكل جودة المنتج.
    من خلال الحد من عازلة عملية الإنتاج ، وتغيير وضع مراقبة الجودة ، وإضافة التحكم الآلي ، يحسن الهيكل التنظيمي لتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج.

    نظام مراقبة الجودة

    مع مراعاة جودة الحياة ، و 16 عاما من الخبرة في مجال الصناعة للوقوف على 39 معايير لجودة الفراش المخصصة ، ولها تدقيق غلط ، ونظام تصحيح الأخطاء ، ويتم إجراء فحص الجودة ، يمنع منعا باتا تدفق المنتجات شبه النهائية غير المؤهلة إلى إجراءات العمل التالية ، لإزالة منتجات دون المستوى للعميل.

    كفاءة نظام إدارة تخطيط موارد المؤسسات

    من أمر التسويق إلى التفاصيل الفنية وترتيب الإنتاج كإرساء كامل ، فإن جميع المعلومات التي يتشاركها نظام ERP في الوقت المناسب وبدقة ، قد لعبت دورًا جيدًا في إثبات الأخطاء ، ووظيفة تصحيح الأخطاء ، والمطراف المتنقل ، وجهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي للوصول إلى معلومات الإنتاج في أي وقت توفير الوقت والجهد وتحسين كفاءة العمل بشكل كبير. إنها تضع الأساس لتلقي الطلبات الكبيرة والأوامر العاجلة والأوامر الصعبة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
ZEBO Industry Limited

اتصل شخص: Miss. Joanna

الهاتف :: 86-20-3454-6529

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

ZEBO Industry Limited Factory Tour

Good quality Hotel Bedding Duvet for sales
Good quality Hotel Bedding Duvet for sales
ZEBO is a so reliable supplier of hotel bed linen. We have cooperated for more than 4 years. What i want to say is, they are so kind person to work with, they always care quality and provide in-time service.

—— Paula

I'm so lucky to meet Ms Gigi, who always smile and proce the most professional product service.. We are funner a hotel group All our hotel bed linen produced by ZEBO. They are the best supplier i have met in China,

—— Han

We are doing trading business in indonesia , and cooperated with ZEBO for more than years. We feel thankfull for the great efforts they tried on us. Very easy communicating and full of responsibility. We will keep moving on together for long term....

—— Angela

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    1. Put into production and introduce the most advanced imported fabric weaving machine, electronic numerical control towel machine, computer sewing machine and large-scale carding machine and other professional production equipment. Improve the supporting one-stop production industry chain with stable quality and highest cost performance. Provide convenient one-stop shopping for our customers.

     

    2. The production base will be located in Nantong, Jiangsu, the origin of Chinese bedding. Through the integration of cotton yarn, weaving, bleaching, sewing, research and development, design, transportation and other resources, the competitiveness of the products has been greatly improved, thus taking the initiative and leading position in the market.

     

    3.Around 20000 Square Meters' Factory Work -Shop.

     

    ZEBO Industry Limited

     

    ZEBO Industry Limited

     

  • OEM/ODM

    Our campany able to accpet OEM or ODM orders due to our rich experience of RFID reader and antenna R&D capability and skillful staff. Please tell your requirements and discuss with our sales and engineering team, then we would give you a feasible proposal.

     

    ZEBO Industry Limited

  • R&D

    CHINA GUANGZHOU ' S FIRST BED LINEN ENTERPRISE,
    WHO SET ITS PRODUCTION BASE IN CHINA BED PRODUCT ORIGIN (NANTONG)

     

     

    THREE MAIN SYSTEMS AND FOUR KEY
    COMPETITIVENESS ESCORTING THE QUALITY AND DELIVERY

     

    There is no authoritative brand enterprise in hotel bed linen industry. ZEBO has taken the inheritor of original ecological bedding as its own responsibility. introduced the concept of bedding climate, and created the natural environment of ecological sleep as its target. Launched China's first customized bedding brand construction journey.

     

     

    LEAN PRODUCTION SYSTEM

     

    The lean production management system is introduced to realize the optimization and combination of all department and processes,and eliminate unnecessary waste caused by production waiting,inventory backlog and product quality problems.
    By reducing the buffer of production process, changing the quality control mode , adding automatic control , the lean organization structure improves the production efficiency.

     

    QUALITY CONTROL SYSTEM

     

    Regards quality as life,16 years industry experience to precipitate out of the 39 custom bedding quality standards, have mistake proofing , error correction system , and quality inspection is conducted , it is strictly prohibited to unqualified semi-finished products flow to the next working procedure, to eliminate substandard products to customer.

     

    EFFICIENT ERP MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

     

    From marketing order to technical details and to arrange production as a whole docking , all the information shared by ERP system timely and accurately , has played a very good mistake proofing , error correction function , mobile terminal and PC terminal access to production information at any time , save time and effort,and greatly improve work efficiency. It lays a foundation for receiving large orders,urgent orders and difficult orders.

     

Contact Details
ZEBO Industry Limited

Contact Person: Miss. GIGI

Tel: 86-20-3454-6529

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)